Undergraduate Advisors

College Head Advisor:  Nick Fleury
147 Strand Agriculture Hall
541-737-2211
nick.fleury@oregonstate.edu
Schedule an appointment with Nick:
15min   30min   45min

Agricultural Business Management
Department Lead Advisor: Tjodie Richardson
213 Ballard Extension Hall
541-737-1399
tjrichardson@oregonstate.edu

Animal Sciences/Pre-Veterinary Medicine
Department Lead Advisor: Dodi Reesman
112 Withycombe Hall
541-737-4761
Dodi.Reesman@oregonstate.edu
Schedule an appointment with Dodi:
15 min 30 min 45 min

Agricultural Sciences
Department Lead Advisor: Dawn Moyer
108 Strand Agriculture Hall
541-737-2661
dawn.moyer@oregonstate.edu
Schedule an appointment with Dawn:
15 min 30 min 45 min

Bioresource Research**
Program Lead Advisor/Instructor: Wanda Crannell
137 Strand Agriculture Hall
541-737-2999
BRR@oregonstate.edu

Botany
Department Lead Advisor: Melanie Link-Perez
1042 Cordley Hall
541-737-5297
melanie.link-perez@oregonstate.edu
Schedule an appointment with Melanie:
15 min 30 min 45 min

Crop and Soil Science
Department Lead Advisor: Andrew Hunt
331A Crop Science Building
541-737-5884
andrew.hunt@oregonstate.edu

Environmental Economics and Policy
Department Lead Advisor: Tjodie Richardson
213 Ballard Extension Hall
541-737-1399
tjrichardson@oregonstate.edu

Fisheries and Wildlife Sciences
Department Lead Advisor: Nancy Allen
104 Nash Hall
541-737-1941
nancy.allen@oregonstate.edu
Schedule an appointment with Nancy:
15 min 30 min 45 min

Food Science and Technology
Department Lead Advisor: Dan Smith
Advising Assistant: Holly Templeton
100 Wiegand Hall
541-737-6486
dan.smith@oregonstate.edu
Schedule an appointment with Dan:
15 min 30 min 45 min

Horticulture
Department Lead Advisor: Kelly Donegan
4017 Agricultural and Life Sciences Building
541-737-5448
donegank@oregonstate.edu
Schedule an appointment with Kelly:
15 min 30 min 45 min

Rangeland Sciences
Department Lead Advisor: Dodi Reesman
112 Withycombe Hall
541-737-4761
Dodi.Reesman@oregonstate.edu
Schedule an appointment with Dodi:
15 min 30 min 45 min

Sustainability Double Degree
Program Lead Advisor:  Ann Scheerer
3017B Agricultural and Life Sciences Building
541-737-5687
SUS.advising@oregonstate.edu
Schedule an appointment with Ann:
15 min 30 min 45 min

OSU Agriculture and Natural Resources Program at Eastern Oregon University
Program Coordinator:  Pat Kennedy
One University Blvd
205 Badgley Hall
La Grande, OR 97850-2899
541-562-5129
pat.kennedy@oregonstate.edu

**Interdisciplinary Program

Graduate Advisors

Crop Science
Department Lead Advisor: David Hannaway
125 Crop Science Building
541-737-5863
David.hannaway@oregonstate.edu

Soil Science
Department Lead Advisor: Maria Dragila
3073 Ag & Life Sciences Building
541-737-5739
maria.dragila@oregonstate.edu

Horticulture
Department Lead Advisor: John Lambrinos
4071A Ag & Life Sciences Building
541-737-3484
john.lambrinos@oregonstate.edu