CONTACTS

OSU Agricultural Program at EOU - Faculty and Staff Contacts

Agricultural Sciences:

      Chad, Mueller, Ag Program Coordinator and Head Advisor
              phone 541-962-3789 or email chad.mueller@oregonstate.edu

Crop and Soil Science:

      Gary Kiemnec, Associate Professor
              phone 541-962-3811 or email gkiemnec@eou.edu     

      Austin Hawks, Instructor
              phone 541-962-3543 or email ahawks@eou.edu

Rangeland Ecology and Management:

        Lesley Morris, Assistant Professor, phone 541-962-3812 or email lesley.morris@oregonstate.edu

       Christo Morris, Instructor, phone 541-962-3115 or email christo.morris@oregonstate.edu

EOARC- Union Experiment Station:

Animal Science:

      Tim DelCurto, Program Head & Director  phone 541-962-3249(EOU)/541-562-5129 (EOARC) or tim.delcurto@oregonstate.edu

      Chad Mueller, Ag Program Coordinator and Head Advisor,  phone 541-962-3789 (EOU)   chad.mueller@oregonstate.edu

Fish and Wildlife:

       Pat Kennedy, Professor,  phone 541-962-3047(EOU)/541-562-5129 (EOARC) or  pat.kennedy@oregonstate.edu

Agricultural Program Staff:

EOUAG@oregonstate.edu


OSU Agricultural Program at EOU          Badgley Hall 205, One University Blvd, La Grande, OR 97850

Michelle Hines, Office Specialist           michelle.hines@oregonstate.edu

Phone: 541-962-3612     Fax: 541-962-3444