Name Title Email
Antle, John Professor john.antle@oregonstate.edu
Bell, Sam Assistant Professor/Senior Researcher sam.bell@oregonstate.edu
Boggess, William CAS Executive Associate Dean bill.boggess@oregonstate.edu
Brekken, Christine Instructor and Research Associate christy.anderson.brekken@oregonstate.edu
Buccola, Steven Emeritus Professor sbuccola@oregonstate.edu
Capalbo, Susan Senior Vice Provost Academic Affairs and Professor susan.capalbo@oregonstate.edu
Chen, Yong Assistant Professor yong.chen@oregonstate.edu
Cross, Robin Assistant Professor and Senior Researcher robin.cross@oregonstate.edu
Diebel, Penelope CAS Assistant Dean and Professor penelope.diebel@oregonstate.edu
Dundas, Steven Assistant Professor steven.dundas@oregonstate.edu
Eleveld, Bart Extension Agricultural Economist bart.eleveld@oregonstate.edu
Jaeger, William Professor wjaeger@oregonstate.edu
Kerkvliet, Joe Professor joe.kerkvliet@oregonstate.edu
Kling, David Assistant Professor david.kling@oregonstate.edu
Kuusela, Olli-Pekka Assistant Professor Forest Eng/Resources/Mgmt olli-pekka.kuusela@oregonstate.edu
Langpap, Christian Associate Professor christian.langpap@oregonstate.edu
Lev, Larry AEC Intern Department Head, Professor and Extension Economist larry.lev@oregonstate.edu
Lewis, David Associate Professor lewisda@oregonstate.edu
McMullen, B. Starr Emeritus Professor starr.mcmullen@oregonstate.edu
Melesse, Kassahun Assistant Professor kassahun.melesse@oregonstate.edu
Plantinga, Andrew Courtesy Faculty plantinga@bren.ucsb.edu
Radke, Cheryl Administrative Manager cheryl.radke@oregonstate.edu
Rahe, Mallory Extension Community Economist and Instructor mallory.rahe@oregonstate.edu
Reimer, Jeff Associate Professor jeff.reimer@oregonstate.edu
Richardson, Tjodie Head Advisor tjrichardson@oregonstate.edu
Rosenberger, Randall Associate Dean Undergrad Studies r.rosenberger@oregonstate.edu
Seavert, Clark Professor clark.seavert@oregonstate.edu
Sterns, James Associate Professor  jasterns@oregonstate.edu
Streletskaya, Nadia Assistant Professor  nadia.streletskaya@oregonstate.edu
Weber, Bruce Professor bruce.weber@oregonstate.edu
Wu, JunJie Professor junjie.wu@oregonstate.edu