CAS Job and Career Contacts by Department

Faculty members from the following degree programs in the College of Agricultural Sciences are available to provide job and internship information to students and to accept job announcements from and speak with employers about potential prospects for jobs and internships.

Animal Sciences: John Killefer
541-737-1891
John.Killefer@oregonstate.edu
Agricultural & Resource Economics: Tjodie Richardson
541-737-1399
tjrichardson@oregonstate.edu
Bioresource Research: Wanda Crannell
541-737-2999
crannelw@science.oregonstate.edu
Crop and Soil Science: Kelly Donegan
541-737-5448
donegank@hort.oregonstate.edu
Fisheries and Wildlife Science: Danielle Jarkowsky
541-737-1091
Danielle.Jarkowsky@oregonstate.edu
Food Science and Technology: Linda Dunn
541-737-6486
Linda.Dunn@oregonstate.edu
Agricultural Sciences/Ag Education: Greg Thompson
541-737-2661
greg.thompson@oregonstate.edu
Horticulture:

Kelly Donegan
541-737-5448
donegank@hort.oregonstate.edu

Natural Resources: Kira Hughes
541-737-3475
Kira.Hughes@oregonstate.edu
Rangeland Ecology and Management: Michael Borman
541-737-1614
Michael.Borman@oregonstate.edu