Advisors

Undergraduate Advisers

College Head Adviser:  Brett Jeter
210 Bexell Hall
Telephone: 541-737-2211
brett.jeter@oregonstate.edu

Agricultural Business Management
Department Lead Adviser: Tjodie Richardson
213 Ballard Extension Hall
Telephone: 541-737-1399
tjrichardson@oregonstate.edu

Animal Sciences/Pre-Veterinary Medicine
Department Lead Advisers: Jim Hermes & Dodi Reesman
114 Withycombe Hall
Telephone: 541-737-4761
james.hermes@oregonstate.edu
Dodi.Reesman@oregonstate.edu

Agricultural Sciences
Department Lead Adviser: Melanie Jones
214 Bexell Hall
Telephone: 541-737-2661
melanie.jones@oregonstate.edu

Bioresource Research**
Program Lead Adviser/Instructor: Wanda Crannell
320 Snell Hall
Telephone: 541-737-2999
BRR@oregonstate.edu

Botany
Department Lead Adviser: Richard Halse
1042 Cordley Hall
Telephone: 541-737-5297
richard.halse@oregonstate.edu

Crop and Soil Science
Department Lead Adviser: Kelly Donegan
4017 Agricultural and Life Sciences Building
Telephone: 541-737-5448
Katherine.Donegan@oregonstate.edu

Environmental Economics, and Policy
Department Lead Adviser: Tjodie Richardson
213 Ballard Extension Hall
Telephone: 541-737-1399
tjrichardson@oregonstate.edu

Fisheries and Wildlife Sciences
Department Lead Adviser: Nancy Allen
104 Nash Hall
Telephone: 541-737-1941
nancy.allen@oregonstate.edu

Food Science and Technology
Department Lead Adviser: Dan Smith
Advising Assistant: Linda Dunn
100 Wiegand Hall
Telephone: 541-737-6486
dan.smith@oregonstate.edu

Horticulture
Department Lead Adviser: Kelly Donegan
4017 Agricultural and Life Sciences Building
Telephone: 541-737-5448
Katherine.Donegan@oregonstate.edu

Rangeland Sciences
Lead Adviser: Mike Borman
Advising Assistant: Connie Davis
224B Bexell Hall
Telephone: 541-737-1619
Connie.L.Davis@oregonstate.edu

Related Programs Offered by the College of Science
Head Adviser: Claire Colvin
128 Kidder Hall
Telephone: 541-737-4811
claire.colvin@oregonstate.edu
Environmental Science, Microbiology

OSU Agriculture Program at Eastern Oregon University
Tim DelCurto, program director
One University Blvd
205 Badgley Hall
La Grande, OR 97850-2899
Telephone: 541-962-3612

**Interdisciplinary Program

 

Graduate Advisers

Crop Sciences
Department Lead Adviser: Carol Mallory-Smith

Soil Sciencs
Department Lead Adviser: Maria Dragila

Horticulture
Department Lead Adviser: John Lambrinos