Undergraduate Advisers

College Head Advisor:  Nick Fleury
147 Strand Agriculture Hall
541-737-2211
nick.fleury@oregonstate.edu

Agricultural Business Management
Department Lead Advisor: Tjodie Richardson
213 Ballard Extension Hall
541-737-1399
tjrichardson@oregonstate.edu

Animal Sciences/Pre-Veterinary Medicine
Department Lead Advisors: Jim Hermes & Dodi Reesman
114 Withycombe Hall
541-737-4761
james.hermes@oregonstate.edu
Dodi.Reesman@oregonstate.edu

Agricultural Sciences
Department Lead Advisor: Dawn Moyer
108 Strand Agriculture Hall
541-737-5403
melanie.jones@oregonstate.edu

Bioresource Research**
Program Lead Advisor/Instructor: Wanda Crannell
137 Strand Agriculture Hall
541-737-2999
BRR@oregonstate.edu

Botany
Department Lead Advisor: Richard Halse
1042 Cordley Hall
541-737-5297
richard.halse@oregonstate.edu

Crop and Soil Science
Department Lead Advisor: Kelly Donegan
4017 Agricultural and Life Sciences Building
541-737-5448
Kelly.Donegan@oregonstate.edu

Agronomy Advisor: Andrew Hunt
331A Crop Science Building
541-737-5884
Andrew.hunt@oregonstate.edu

Environmental Economics and Policy
Department Lead Advisor: Tjodie Richardson
213 Ballard Extension Hall
541-737-1399
tjrichardson@oregonstate.edu

Fisheries and Wildlife Sciences
Department Lead Advisor: Nancy Allen
104 Nash Hall
541-737-1941
nancy.allen@oregonstate.edu

Food Science and Technology
Department Lead Advisor: Dan Smith
Advising Assistant: Linda Dunn
100 Wiegand Hall
541-737-6486
dan.smith@oregonstate.edu

Horticulture
Department Lead Advisor: Kelly Donegan
4017 Agricultural and Life Sciences Building
541-737-5448
Kelly.Donegan@oregonstate.edu

Rangeland Sciences
Department Lead Advisor: Dodi Reesman
114 Withycombe Hall
541-737-4761
Dodi.Reesman@oregonstate.edu

OSU Agriculture Program at Eastern Oregon University
Tim DelCurto, program director
One University Blvd
205 Badgley Hall
La Grande, OR 97850-2899
541-962-3612

**Interdisciplinary Program

 

Graduate Advisers

Crop Science
Department Lead Advisor: David Hannaway
125 Crop Science Building
541-737-5863
David.hannaway@oregonstate.edu

Soil Science
Department Lead Advisor: Maria Dragila
3073 Ag & Life Sciences Building
541-737-5739
maria.dragila@oregonstate.edu

Horticulture
Department Lead Advisor: John Lambrinos
4071A Ag & Life Sciences Building
541-737-3484
john.lambrinos@oregonstate.edu