Winter 2021 CAS Club Information Posters

Scroll down to view information about the College's active clubs and student organizations! Updated each term.

AEC Quiz Bowl Team

Contact Drew Jacobson jacoband@oregonstate.edu or Tyler Kammeyer kammeyet@oregonstate.edu

Agricultural Education Club

Contact Sebastian Powers-Leach powersls@oregonstate.edu

American Society of Brewing Chemists

brewingchemists@oregonstate.edu

Collegiate Farm Bureau

Contact Elizabeth Brentano brentane@oregonstate.edu

Crop Science Club

Contact Caitlin Smith smitcai3@oregonstatre.edu

Dairy Club

Contact Katie Sherer osudairyclub@gmail.com

Food and Fermentation Science Club

Contact Alex Varga vargaal@oregonstate.edu

Fisheries and Wildlife Graduate Student Association

Contact Scott Mitchell scott.mitchell@oregonstate.edu or Brittany King brittany.king@oregonstate.edu

Fisheries and Wildlife Club (undergraduate)

Contact Marie Heuberger heubergm@oregonstate.edu

OSU Goat Club

Contact Danielle Ransier ransierd@oregonstate.edu

Horticulture Club

Contact Emily Jo Henry Patt at patte@oregonstate.edu

International Agriculture Club

Contact Sam Freepons at freepons@oregonstate.edu

Law, Environmental Economics, and Agriculture Club

Contact Jessica Bradley bradljes@oregonstate.edu

MANNRS-Minorities in Agriculture, Natural Resources, and Related Sciences

Contact Ruben Lopez lopezcar@oregonstate.edu or Johannah Hamilton hamiljun@oregonstate.

 

OSU Meat Science Club

Contact McKenzie Snyder snydermc@oregonstate.edu

Organic Growers Club

Contact Club Advisor James Cassidy james.cassidy@oregonstate.edu

Pre-veterinary Medical Association

Contact pre.vet.med.association@gmail.com

SACNAS - Society for the Advancement of Chicanxs/Hispanics and Native Americans in Science

Contact Mariana Trujillo Trujilma@oregonstate.edu or Luis Garcia-Lamas garciall@oregonstate.edu

Sigma Delta Omega

Contact Irene Walker at sdo.campus@gmail.com

TEAM Tox

Contact Brianna Rivera brianna.rivera@oregonstate.edu or Stephanie Maggio krails@oregonstate.edu