1994 Russell S. Karow Crop and Soil Science
1995 Phillip B. Hamm Botany and Plant Pathology/HAREC
1996 Mark Mellbye Linn County Extension
1997 Myron D. Shenk Integrated Plant Protection Center
1998 Gale Gingrich Marion County Extension
1999 Ronald Hathaway Animal Sciences
2000 Melodie L. Putnam Botany and Plant Pathology
2001 Ben Simko Crop and Soil Science
2002 Paul Heimowitz Fisheries and Wildlife
2004 Marvin Butler Crop and Soil Science
2005 Bernadine Strik Horticulture
2007 Samuel Chan Fisheries and Wildlife

Weston Miller

2010 Tim Deboodt Crook County Extension

Bruce Sorte


Don Horneck

HAREC Umatilla Coounty Extension
2013 Steve Renquist Horticulture
2014 Lisbeth Goddick Food Science and Technology
2015 Guillermo Giannico Fisheries and Wildlife
2016 Gene Pirelli Department of Animal and Rangeland Sciences
2017 Alec Kowalewski Department of Horticulture