College Leadership

Deans

Staci Simonich
Dean
430B Strand Agriculture Hall
541-737-2331
Staci.Simonich@oregonstate.edu

Administrative Assistant:
Loretta Austin
541-737-5813
loretta.austin@oregonstate.edu

Yanyun Zhao
Associate Dean of Faculty Affairs
430E Strand Agriculture Hall
541-737-9151
Yanyun.Zhao@oregonstate.edu

Assistant:
Leighann Auer
541-737-5835
Leighann.Auert@oregonstate.edu

Shawn Donkin

Shawn Donkin
Associate Dean of Research and Associate Director of the Oregon Agricultural Experiment Station
448B Strand Agriculture Hall
541-737-4251
shawn.donkin@oregonstate.edu

Assistant:
Meghan Heineman
541-737-2405
Meghan.Heineman@oregonstate.edu

Ricardo Mata-Gonzalez

Ricardo Mata-Gonzalez
Associate Dean of Academics
447C Strand Agriculture Hall
541-737-7355
Ricardo.MataGonzalez@oregonstate.edu

Assistant:
Lori Hodgert
541-737-3676
Lori.Hodgert@oregonstate.edu

Sam Angima

Sam Angima
Associate Dean of Extension
441 Strand Agriculture Hall
541-737-3742
sam.angima@oregonstate.edu

Assistant:
Lori Hodgert
541-737-3676
Lori.Hodgert@oregonstate.edu

Dave Stone Professor and Director of Food Innovation Center

Dave Stone
Associate Dean for International Programs
448D Strand Agriculture Hall
dave.stone@oregonstate.edu

Assistant:
Meghan Heineman
541-737-2405
Meghan.Heineman@oregonstate.edu

Administration

Jack Breen

Jack Breen III
Chief Operating Officer
430C Strand Agriculture Hall
541-737-5909

Assistant:
Leighann Auer
541-737-5835
Leighann.Auert@oregonstate.edu

Jackie Thorsness

Jackie Thorsness
Chief Financial Officer
Business Center Manager, Agricultural Sciences and Marine Sciences Business Center (AMBC)

2C Hovland Hall
541-737-1882
jackie.thorsness@oregonstate.edu

Heidi Happonen

Heidi Happonen
Director of Communications
200B Strand Agriculture Hall
541-737-9180
heidi.happonen@oregonstate.edu

Assistant:
Love Wise
541-979-2081
Love.Wise@oregonstate.edu

Lucas Turpin

Lucas Turpin
Director of IT
119 Ballard Hall
541-713-3467
lucas.turpin@oregonstate.edu

Assistants

Loretta Austin

Loretta Austin
Executive Assistant to the Dean
430H Strand Agriculture Hall
541-737-5813
loretta.austin@oregonstate.edu

Leighann Auer

Leighann Auer
Administrative Assistant to the Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs and Chief Operating Officer
430 Strand Agriculture Hall
541-737-5835
Contact person by email

Meghan Heineman
Administrative Assistant to the Associate Dean of Research and Associate Director of AES
448 Strand Agriculture Hall
541-737-2405
Contact person by email

Lori Hodgert
Administrative Assistant to the Associate Deans of Academics, Extension and Faculty Affairs
430 Strand Agriculture Hall
541-737-3676
Lori.Hodgert@oregonstate.edu

Love Wise
Office Manager/ Marketing and Communications
200 Strand Agriculture Hall
541-979-2081
Contact person by email

CAS Research Office

Carrie Burkholder

Carrie Burkholder
Regulatory & Safety Compliance Officer

Elizabeth Etherington

Elizabeth Etherington
Director of Sponsored Programs Services
448C Strand Agriculture Hall
541-737-3429
For the best contact email, please check this page.

Architects and Construction

Lowell Fausett
Mgr-Cost & Project
447B Strand Agriculture Hall
541-737-5903
Contact person by email

Joshua Hackenbruck
Construction Project Manager 2
447A Strand Agriculture Hall
541-737-5913
Contact person by email

OSU Foundation

Todd Bastian

Todd Bastian
Associate Vice President of Development
OSU Foundation
4238 SW Research Way
541-737-8724
todd.bastian@osufoundation.org

Assistant:
Tonya Fodge
OSU Foundation
4238 SW Research Way
541-737-9846

Amy Crumley, MBA,

Amy Crumley
Senior Director of Development
OSU Foundation
4238 SW Research Way
541-737-7181
Amy.Crumley@osufoundation.org

Alexis Eichler

Alexis Eichler
Assistant Director of Development, OSU Foundation
OSU Foundation
4238 SW Research Way
541-737-1444
alexis.eichler@osufoundation.org

Assistant:
Tonya Fodge
OSU Foundation
4238 SW Research Way
541-737-9846

Jack Holpuch

Jack Holpuch
Associate Director of Development
OSU Foundation
4238 SW Research Way
541-737-9636
jack.holpuch@osufoundation.org

Assistant:
Tonya Fodge
OSU Foundation
850 SW 35th Street
541-737-9846

Ally Rumpakis

Ally Rumpakis
Director of Alumni Relations
OSU Alumni Association
CH2M HILL Alumni Center
725 SW 26th Street
Corvallis, OR 97331
541-556-9516
ally.rumpakis@osualum.com