CAS Office of Research Staff

Staci Simonich

Dean and Reub Long Professor, College of Agricultural Sciences
Director, Oregon Agricultural Experiment Station
 

Telephone: 541-737-4623
Email: staci.simonich@oregonstate.edu

 

 

Shawn Donkin

Associate Dean for Research
Associate Director, Oregon Agricultural Experiment Station
 

Telephone: 541-737-4251
Email: shawn.donkin@oregonstate.edu

 

 

Please note that some of our staff work remotely and can be best contacted via email.


  

Elizabeth Etherington

Director of Sponsored Programs Services
Working remotely

 

Email: Elizabeth.Etherington@oregonstate.edu

 

 

 

 

Sponsored Programs

Cody Hess

Sponsored Research Program Assistant
Working remotely

 

Email: cody.hess@oregonstate.edu

 

 

    

Katy Roberts

Sponsored Research Program Assistant
Working remotely

 

Email: katy.roberts@oregonstate.edu

 

 


 

 

Safety and Compliance

 

Carrie Burkholder

Regulatory & Safety Compliance Officer
 

Telephone: 541-737-5818
Email: carrie.burkholder@oregonstate.edu

 

 


 

 

Administrative Support

 

Meghan Heineman

Administrative Assistant to the Associate Dean for Research
 

Telephone: 541-737-2405 
Email: meghan.heineman@oregonstate.edu

 

 


Our Office

 

448 Strand Agriculture Hall

Corvallis, OR 97331

 

Phone: 541-737-4251

Fax: 541-737-3178

Other Ways to Contact Us

For general sponsored research inquiries and support for existing projects:

CAS.proposals@oregonstate.edu

 

For help with developing and/or routing a new lead proposal or sub-award:

CAS Office of Research's Intake Form

For assistance with Hatch and Multistate research projects:

aesresearch@oregonstate.edu