Oregon Agricultural Experiment Station Staff

Alan Sams

Alan Sams

Director
Oregon Agricultural Experiment Station
430J Strand Agriculture Hall
Corvallis, OR 97331-2212

Telephone: 541-737-4623
E-mail: alan.sams@oregonstate.edu

John Talbott

John Talbott

Associate Director
Oregon Agricultural Experiment Station
448C Strand Agriculture Hall
Corvallis, OR 97331-8521

Telephone: 541-737-2194
Fax: 541-737-3178
E-mail: john.talbott@oregonstate.edu

Shawn Donkin

Associate Director
Oregon Agricultural Experiment Station
448B Strand Agriculture Hall
Corvallis, OR 97331-8521

Telephone: 541-737-4251
Fax: 541-737-3178
E-mail: shawn.donkin@oregonstate.edu

Elizabeth Etherington

Sponsored Research Program Administrator
Oregon Agricultural Experiment Station
448D Strand Agriculture Hall
Corvallis, OR 97331-8521

Telephone: 541-737-3429
Fax: 541-737-3178
E-mail: Elizabeth.Etherington@oregonstate.edu

Meghan Heineman

Administrative Assistant to the Associate Directors of AES
Oregon Agricultural Experiment Station
448 Strand Agriculture Hall
Corvallis, OR  97331-8521

Telephone: 541-737-2405 
Fax: 541-737-3178
E-mail: meghan.heineman@oregonstate.edu

Carrie Burkholder

Carrie Burkholder

Regulatory & Safety Compliance Officer
Oregon Agricultural Experiment Station
448 Strand Agriculture Hall
Corvallis, OR  97331-8521

Telephone: 541-737-5818
Fax: 541-737-3178
E-mail: carrie.burkholder@oregonstate.edu

Cody Hess

Sponsored Research Program Assistant
Oregon Agricultural Experiment Station
448 Strand Agriculture Hall
Corvallis, OR  97331-8521

E-mail: cody.hess@oregonstate.edu

Katy Roberts

Sponsored Research Program Assistant
Oregon Agricultural Experiment Station
448 Strand Agriculture Hall
Corvallis, OR  97331-8521

E-mail: katy.roberts@oregonstate.edu