Alan Sams
Dean
Office: 430J Strand Agriculture Hall
541-737-2331
alan.sams@oregonstate.edu

Executive Assistant:
Loretta Austin
541-737-5813
loretta.austin@oregonstate.edu

Loretta Austin

Loretta Austin
Executive Assistant to the Dean
Office: 430H Strand Agriculture Hall
541-737-5813
loretta.austin@oregonstate.edu

 
Bill Boggess

Bill Boggess
Executive Associate Dean
Office: 430B Strand Agriculture Hall
541-737-2331
bill.boggess@oregonstate.edu

Executive Assistant:
Loretta Austin,
541-737-5813
loretta.austin@oregonstate.edu

W. Daniel (Dan) Edge
Associate Dean
Office:  430E Strand Agriculture Hall
Phone:  541-737-2910
Daniel.Edge@oregonstate.edu

Joyce Loper

Joyce Loper
Associate Dean
Office: 430D Strand Agriculture Hall
541-737-1097
loperj@science.oregonstate.edu

 

Penny Diebel

Penny Diebel
Assistant Dean for Academic Programs
Office: 147B Strand Agriculture Hall
541-737-5317
penelope.diebel@oregonstate.edu

Sam Angima

Sam Angima
Assistant Dean for Outreach and Engagement
Office: 448C Strand Agriculture Hall
541-737-3247
sam.angima@oregonstate.edu

John Talbott

John Talbott
Assistant Director, Oregon Agricultural Experiment Station
Director, Western Sun Grant
Office: 448B Strand Agriculture Hall
541-737-2194
john.talbott@oregonstate.edu

Jackie Thorsness

Jackie Thorsness
Chief Financial Officer
Business Center Manager, Agricultural Sciences and Marine Sciences Business Center (AMBC)
Office: 2C Hovland Hall
541-737-1882
jackie.thorsness@oregonstate.edu

 

Vacant
Director of External Relations and Marketing
Office: 441 Strand Agriculture Hall
541-737-5822
Email

Assistant:
541-737-
Email

Heidi Happonen

Heidi Happonen
Director of Communications
Office: 447C Strand Agriculture Hall
541-737-9180
heidi.happonen@oregonstate.edu

Lucas Turpin
Director of IT
Office: 129 Crop Science Bldg.
541-713-3467
lucas.turpin@oregonstate.edu

 
Elizabeth Webb

Elizabeth C. Webb
Special Projects
Office: 430C Strand Agriculture Hall
541-737-5656
elizabeth.c.webb@oregonstate.edu

 
 

 

OSU Foundation

Todd Bastian

Todd Bastian
Associate Vice President of Development
OSU Foundation
Office:  850 SW 35th St.
541-737-8724
todd.bastian@oregonstate.edu

Assistant:
Tonya Fodge
OSU Foundation
850 SW 35th Street
541-737-9846

Alexis Eichler
Assistant Director of Development, OSU Foundation
OSU Foundation
541-737-1444
alexis.eichler@osufoundation.org

Assistant:
Tonya Fodge
OSU Foundation
850 SW 35th Street
541-737-9846

Benjamin McLuen

Benjamin McLuen
Sr. Director of Development
OSU Foundation
541-737-5495
Benjamin.McLuen@oregonstate.edu

Assistant:
Tonya Fodge
OSU Foundation
850 SW 35th Street
541-737-9846

Jack Holpuch

Jack Holpuch
Associate Director of Development
OSU Foundation
541-737-9636
jack.holpuch@oregonstate.edu

Assistant:
Tonya Fodge
OSU Foundation
850 SW 35th Street
541-737-9846