Community College Transfer Credit

Please select the community college and major to view the list of courses that relate to OSU requirements. These guides are subject to change without notice. Students should consult an OSU academic advisor at their earliest opportunity in order to facilitate the transfer process.

All College of Agricultural Sciences Academic Programs are offered on the Corvallis Campus and many programs are also offered via Ecampus, and the LaGrande Campus.

The following programs are offered via Ecampus:

  • Agricultural Sciences
  • Botany
  • Crop and Soil Science
  • Environmental Economics and Policy
  • Fisheries and Wildlife Sciences
  • Horticulture
  • Rangeland Sciences
  • Sustainability Double Degree

The following programs are offered at the LaGrande Campus:

  • Agricultural Sciences
  • Rangeland Sciences

This page is updated regularly so please check back often for updates.