2009 CAS Faculty and Staff Awards: Recipients

Classified: Barb Reed- Crops; Jane Toliver-F&W

Professional Faculty: Dianne Simpson-Botany and Plant Pathology

Excellence in Extension Education: Weston Miller – Horticulture

Briskey: Jae Park-COMES

Savery Outstanding Young Faculty: Thorsten Egelkraut-AREC

RM Wade Teaching: Tom Shellhammer – Food Science & Technology

Student Advising and Counseling: Dan Smith – Food Science and Technology

ARF/CAS Distinguished Faculty: Robert Anthony – Fisheries and Wildlife

ARF Research Assistant: Thomas Whittier – Fisheries and Wildlife

ARF Excellence in Research: Shawn Mehlenbacher-Horticulture

Team Award: Collaborative Research for Oregon Salmon (CROOS Project)