Award Winners Registry: Agricultural Research Foundation Faculty Research Assistant Award

2007 Eric Johnson Environmental and Molecular Toxicology
2009 Thomas Whittier Fisheries and Wildlife
2010 Nadine Wade Botany and Plant Pathology
2011 Linda Brewer Horticulture
2012 Maryna Serdani Botany and Plant Pathology
  James Rice Marine Mammal Institute
2013 Carolyn Breece Horticulture
2014 William Gerth Fisheries and Wildlife
2015 Erik Feibert Malheur Experiment Station
  Scott Robbins Horticulture
2016 Ruth Milston-Clements Microbiology
  Lane Selman Horticulture
2017 David Jacobson Coastal Oregon Marine Experiment Station
  Beth Siddens Environmental and Molecular Toxicology
2018 Rachel Crowhurst Fisheries and Wildlife
  Sarah Masoni Food Innovation Center, Agricultural Experiment Station
2019-2020 Tyler Hoskins Horticulture
  Kyle Roerig Crop and Soil Science
2021 Kim Nelson Fisheries and Wildlife
  Zuzana Vejlupkova Botany and Plant Pathology

Scott Fisk

Crop and Soil Science
  Hannah Lucas Horticulture
2023 Lincoln Best Horticulture
  Vanessa Schroeder EOARC/Extension
2024 Joseph DeShields Southern Oregon Research and Extension Center
  Mark Larson Crop and Soil Science