Award Winner Registry: R.M. Wade Award for Excellence in Teaching

1994 Alfred J. Menino, Jr. Animal Sciences
1995 Gerald F. Kling Crop and Soil Science
1996 Ronald Wrolstad Food Science and Technology
1997 David P. Froman Animal Sciences
1998 R. Lee Cole Agricultural Education
1999 Mary Powelson Botany and Plant Pathology
2000 W. Daniel Edge Fisheries and Wildlife
2001 Fred Obermiller Agricultural and Resource Economics
2002 Penny Diebel Agricultural and Resource Economics
2003 Nan Scott Crop and Soil Science
2004 Judith Li Fisheries and Wildlife
2005 Elizabeth Sulzman Crop and Soil Science
2006 Selina Heppell Fisheries and Wildlife
2007 Mark Daeschel Food Science and Technology
2008 Steve Buccola Agricultural and Resource Economics
2009 Tom Shellhammer Food Science and Technology
2010 James Cassidy Crop and Soil Science
2011 Andrew Ross Crop and Soil Science, Food Science and Technology
2012 Kenneth Johnson Botany and Plant Pathology
2013 Clint Epps Fisheries and Wildlife
2014 Chad Mueller Animal and Rangeland Sciences
2015 Ryan Contreras Horticulture
2016 Doug Reese Fisheries and Wildlife
2017 James Sterns Applied Economics
2018 Brian Sidlauskas Fisheries and Wildlife
2019-2020 Scott Heppell Fisheries and Wildlife
2021 Kate Lajtha Crop and Soil Science
2022 Alec Kowalewski Horticulture
2023 Johanna “Caity” Smyth Botany and Plant Pathology
2024 Will White COMES/Fisheries, Wildlife, and Conservation Sciences